songsterew.blogg.se

Soundcloud linkin park hybrid theory ep
Soundcloud linkin park hybrid theory ep








soundcloud linkin park hybrid theory ep

Ya hardly see right next to the heart of me Why you risk it all, I pick out of your flaws Write rhymes at ease while the tracks stand at attention (Attention) Overall the same things sing songs karaoke copy madnessīreak bones verbally to sticks and stone tactics The cage and the tin to bounce all around On highways with road rage I'm patient to win Sprayin' bright day over what you might say I stomp shit with or without an accomplishĪkira, put a kink in the backbones of clones with microphones I've tried threats but moved on to a promise So try on, leave you without a shoulder to cry onįrom now to infinity let icons be bygones Preformed lobotomies with telekinetic psychologyĪnd chin-checkin' kids to make my point like an impressionistīut I twist mic cords to double helixes and show them what I'm made ofĬast the spell of instrumental-ness and all of the emcees that hate us Mastered numerology and big-bang theology I've been taking into crates ever since I was livin' in spaceīefore the rat-race, before monkeys had human traits It's high voltage you can't shake the shockīecause nobody wants it to stop, check it out (4x) Just do something to tell you who I am, ya know? Try to do what you believe and I'll save you He can only fool himself for so long (3x) The pain is worse 'cause his friends have it the same Thinks he knows it's not a problem he's stuck withīut in reality, it'd be a problem to just quit She can only fool herself for so long (3x) With eyes shut tight, staring at her insideĪll her friends know why she can't sleep at nightĪll she wants to do is get rid of this hellīut all she's gotta do is stop kidding herself She can't hide no matter how hard she tries The sound counts to make the dead flush to have you a head rush with red thoughts and said stuff. Involuntary muscle contraction, ignoring and drinking musical gas field euphoria Riding a bubble of sound proof, it's the frequency making you The twisted web of tangled lies strangles my hope to waste and numbs the tasteĪnd I'm forced to face these hate crimes against the state of beingįeeling the weightlessness pressing between the ceiling, reeling around room, Keep my distance, answer your resistance, hurt by persistance, Involved with my thought catalogue, analogue, rap catalogue Spit drips in the jar, the witless witness Taking you out of my blood to bring me peace (Me)īreaking a part of my heart to find release (Too) Taking you out of my blood to bring me peaceīreaking a part of my heart to find release (Break) If anger's a gift, then I guess I've been blessed, Iīreaking a part of my heart to find release No one to hear me, to heal my ill heart, I










Soundcloud linkin park hybrid theory ep